• Georg Herdin
  • Standortleiter
  • georg.herdin@mpsa.com
  • 01/866 38-4200
  • Danijela Dragic
  • Verkaufsberaterin
  • danijela.dragic@mpsa.com
  • 01/866 38-4230
  • Gernot Pfauser
  • Verkaufsberater
  • gernot.pfauser@mpsa.com
  • 0676/835 94 412
  • Ajit Sharma
  • Verkaufsberater - Business Competence
  • ajit.sharma@mpsa.com
  • 01/866 38-4250
  • Fatih Demirel
  • Verkauf Neuwagen
  • fatih.demirel@mpsa.com
  • 0676/835 94 101
  • Gerald Florian
  • Verkaufsberater - Business Competence
  • gerald.florian@mpsa.com
  • 0676/835 94 413
  • Christian Habitzl
  • Kundendienstleiter
  • christian.habitzl@mpsa.com
  • 01/866 38-4400
  • Bernhard Schiller
  • Kundendienstberater
  • bernhard.schiller@mpsa.com
  • 01/866 38-4410
  • Zoltan Kocsis
  • Kundendienstberater
  • zlotan.kocsis@mpsa.com
  • 01/866 38-4420
  • Manuela Schiller
  • Counter
  • manuela.schiller@mpsa.com
  • 01/866 38-4430
  • Raphaela Binter
  • Counter
  • raphaela.binter1@mpsa.com
  • 01/866 38-4440
Zurück

Unsere Öffnungszeiten

Neuwagen

  • Montag-Freitag : 08:00 - 18:00
  • Samstag: 09:00 - 12:00

Kundenservice

  • Montag - Donnerstag: 07:30 - 17:00
  • Freitag: 7:30 - 12:00
  • Am Wochenende geschlossen

Unsere Adresse

Perfektastraße 75, 1230 Wien