• Mario Liebert
  • Standortleiter
  • mario.liebert@mpsa.com
  • 01/961 49 00-3200
  • Mario Schuster
  • Verkaufsleiter
  • mario.schuster@mpsa.com
  • 01/961 49 00-3210
  • Robert Weese
  • Verkaufsberater
  • robert.weese@mpsa.com
  • 01/961 49 00-3212
  • Gerald Havlik
  • Verkaufsberater
  • gerald.havlik@mpsa.com
  • 01/961 49 00-3213
  • Fabio Nedoma
  • Verkaufsberater
  • fabio.nedoma@mpsa.com
  • 0676/835 94 350
  • Peter Wenisch
  • Firmen- und Flottenverkauf
  • peter.wenisch@mpsa.com
  • 01/961 49 00-3211
  • Rene Strasser
  • Kundendienstleitung
  • rene.strasser@mpsa.com
  • 01/961 49 00-3400
  • Friedrich Nutz
  • Kundendienstberater
  • friedrich.nutz@mpsa.com
  • 01/961 49 00-3150
  • Gerhard Wagnsonner
  • Kundendienstberater
  • gerhard.wagnsonner@mpsa.com
  • 01/961 49 00-3410
  • Robert Wiesinger
  • Kundendienstberater
  • robert.wiesinger@mpsa.com
  • 01/961 49 00-0
  • Manfred Daubner
  • Ersatzteile und Zubehör
  • manfred.daubner@mpsa.com
  • 01/961 49 00-0
  • Lorenz Prenqi
  • Ersatzteile und Zubehör
  • lorenz.prenqi@mpsa.com
  • 01/961 49 00-0
  • Gabriele Högler
  • Kassa
  • gabriele.hoegler@mpsa.com
  • 01/961 49 00-3403
  • Natascha Lettmayer
  • Counter
  • natascha.lettmayer@mpsa.com
  • 01/961 49 00-3401
Zurück

Unsere Öffnungszeiten

Neuwagen

  • Montag - Freitag : 8:00 - 19:00
  • Samstag : 09:00 - 16:00

Kundenservice

  • Montag - Donnerstag : 7:30 - 17:30
  • Freitag : 7:00 - 17:00

Unsere Adresse

Wagramer Straße 149, 1220 Wien