• Thomas Rauch
  • Standortleiter
  • thomas.rauch@mpsa.com
  • 01/60 142-2200
  • Philipp Stroinigg
  • Verkaufsleitung
  • philipp.stroinigg@mpsa.com
  • 0676/835 94 210
  • Patrick Ehrenreich
  • Verkaufsberater
  • patrick.ehrenreich@mpsa.com
  • 01/60 142-2251
  • Gerhard Dick
  • Firmen- und Flottenverkauf
  • gerhard.dick@mpsa.com
  • 01/60 142-2217
  • Mirzet Musanovic
  • Firmen- und Flottenverkauf
  • mirzet.musanovic@mpsa.com
  • 0676 835 94 227
  • Kevin Aydogan
  • Firmen- und Flottenverkauf
  • kevin.aydogan@mpsa.com
  • 0676 835 94 228
  • Stefan Thayer
  • Kundendienstleiter
  • stefan.thayer@mpsa.com
  • 01/60 142-2440
  • Markus Taschner
  • Teamleitung Kundendienst
  • markus.taschner@mpsa.com
  • 01/60 142-2410
  • Nicole Partlitsch
  • Kundendienstberaterin
  • nicole.partlitsch@mpsa.com
  • 01/ 60 142-2416
  • Steva Budak
  • Kundendienstberater
  • steva.budak@mpsa.com
  • 01/60 142-2500
  • Franz Kalal
  • Kundendienstberater
  • franz.kalal1@mpsa.com
  • 01/60 142-2411
  • Franz Stadler
  • Teamleitung Ersatzteile und Zubehör
  • franz.stadler@mpsa.com
  • 01/60 142-2604
  • Nikola Jevtic
  • Ersatzteile und Zubehör
  • nikola.jevtic@mpsa.com
  • 01/60 142-2606
  • Isabella Traurig
  • Kassa
  • isabella.traurig@mpsa.com
  • 01/60 142-2401
  • Snezana Zivanovic
  • Kundendienst Assistentin
  • snezana.zivanovic@mpsa.com
  • 01/60 142-2401
Zurück

Unsere Öffnungszeiten

Neuwagen

  • Montag - Freitag: 07:30 - 18:00
  • Samstag: 09:00 - 12:00

Kundenservice

  • Montag - Donnerstag: 07:15 - 17.00
  • Freitag: 07:15 - 13:00

Unsere Adresse

Triester Straße 50A, 1100 Wien